Follow

How do I permanently delete my account?

We are sorry to see you go. If you would like to completely delete all traces of your account please contact Skout Support support@skout.com and let them know the email you registered for Skout with as well as the issue. They can help you out with this request. However, please note that if you want to come back to Skout you will need to create a brand new account and your contacts will not be available to you anymore.

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk