Follow

How do I delete my account?

While we are sad to see you go we understand sometimes you need to move on. If you still want to close your account follow the below steps:

 

To deactivate your profile, simply log in from your phone, visit your settings, then select deactivate account.

Note that if you try to log back in after deleting your profile, it will automatically reactivate.

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk