Follow

I have a duplicate account, how can I delete one?

Unfortunately, you'll need to keep all of your accounts active if you'd like to continue using our service. The reason we do this is because if we deactivate someone's account for breaking our Terms of Use, we want the prevent them from creating another account. If we deactivate one of your accounts, it will make it so all your accounts are deactivated. Sorry for any inconvenience this may cause!

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk